Wir über uns


 

 

 
  • AKTUELL
 

 
1. Vorsitzender
   
 Lutz Weber, Theodor-Storm-Str. 8, 28816 Stuhr
    Tel. (0421) 892752
    E-Mail-Adresse: lutzhweber@yahoo.de

 
2. Vorsitzender
   
Arne Hüneke, Pommernweg 1, 28816 Stuhr
   Tel. 0151 61441897
   arne-1904@web.de
  
 

 


 

Sportwart
   
Rainer Förster, Junkernhof 28, 28844 Weyhe
    Tel. (0421) 892693
    E-Mail-Adresse: rainer.foerster@kabelmail.de

 
Kassenwart
   
Hartmut Bieber, Zum Warwer Sand 15A, 28816  Stuhr
    Tel. (04206) 7500
    E-Mail-Adresse: hartmut.bieber@ewetel.net

 
Internet
   
Günter Klose, Leester Str. 117A, 28844 Weyhe
    Tel. (0421) 808751
    E-Mail-Adresse: g-klose@gmx.de

 


 
1. Schriftwart
   
Michael Heider, Kornmuehlenweg 18, 28816 Stuhr
   Tel. (04206) 3679974
   heider.fahrenhorst@googlemail.com
 

 


 

1. Kassenprüfer
    
Detlef Gehrmann, 28844 Weyhe
     Tel.
(0421) 804422
     E-Mail-Adresse: detlef.gehrmann@online.de

 

2. Kassenprüfer
    
Jochen Wandschura, Zum Warwer Sand 11, 28816 Stuhr
     Tel. (04206) 3059369
     Jochen.Wanschura@ewe.net
 


 

Festausschuss
   
Christel Bieber, Tel. (04206) 7500
    E-Mail-Adresse: hartmut.bieber@ewetel.net
    Georg Lucas, Tel. (
0421) 560928
    E-Mail-Adresse: georg.lucas@gmx.de

  Tennisanlage: Zum Warwer Sand, 28816 Stuhr
    Tel. (04206) 7853

   Internet:
www.tv-fahrenhorst.de
 


 

 

Copyright © 2021 Günter Klose. All rights reserved