Spielplan

 
  • AKTUELL
 

Telefonliste

      Handy mail
Bauer Rolf 0421 801738 017630772817 daimlerrolf@yahoo.de
       
Bieber Hartmut 04206 7500 01577 1566 281 hartmut.bieber@ewetel.net
       
Brinkmann Rolf-D. 0421-803076 0170 4301824 rolf-dieter.brinkmann@web.de
       
Buck Klaus 0421-84749041   kbuck44@googlemail.com
       
Förster Rainer 0421892 693 0151 41495657 rainer.foerster@kabelmail.de
       
Gehrmann Detlef 0421 804422 01577 3470250 detlef.gehrmann@online.de
       
Gerdes Wolfgang 0421/68563154 0162-2056608 w-gerdes@gmx.de
       
Kalvelage Jupp 04203-3231    
       
Klose Günter 0421-808751 01525 5738781 g-klose@gmx.de
       
Kramer Alfred 0421/832326   kramer.weinvertrieb@swbmail.de
         
Lucas Georg 0421 560928 0151 65155003 georg.lucas@gmx.de
         
Niebuhr Günter 0421 8090286 0162 7464963 niebuhr.guenter@web.de
       
       
Scheibe Harry 0421 892893 0172 4519908 harryscheibe@gmail.com
       
Stehmeier Erwin 0421 892735 0159 02154137 erwin.steh@gmx.de
         
Weber Lutz 0421 892752 01520 9825424 lutzhweber@yahoo.de
       
Witte KarlHeinz 04241 970506 0172 9016450 karlheinz.witte@web.de
         
Wowerat Lutz 0421 833927 01523 1732449 1559-577@onlinehome.de
         
Lampe Herwig 0421 804591 0162 1987348  
Metje Kurt 0421 8098210 0172 4312161  
Schade Herbert 04203 2535 0172 3743925  

 


20.12.2011
  
Spielbetrieb 2012

Wie auf der Sportwartetagung beschlossen wurde, ...
    ► mehr...
_______________

28.06.2012
  
DTB informiert 13-2012

     ► mehr...

 

Copyright © 2013 Günter Klose. All rights reserved